Am I allowed to share receipt?

Each receipt is only to be used once. If the same receipt is uploaded by different members, only the member who uploads the receipt first will earn points. You also cannot upload receipts that you have uploaded on any other rewards sites.

Sharing receipts is strictly against our Terms of Service and failure to adhere to these terms may result in your account being suspended.