We're sorry to see you go! To close your account, simply follow these steps:
- Log into your MyPoints account
- Place your mouse over your name
- Click settings
- On the left side, you will see close account, click here. A brief survey will show then click continue.
Please note: In some cases, you may still receive messages (which may have been scheduled prior to your termination) after termination. Your right to use your account immediately ceases upon termination, your unredeemed Points will be cancelled and you may not earn Points after termination.